Imienna lista adresów e-mailowych na serwerze Zarządu Regionu Gdańskiego NSZZ „Solidarność”

 

Audiejus Joanna

j.audiejus@www.solidarnosc.gda.pl

Domżalska Renata

r.domzalska@www.solidarnosc.gda.pl

Gatz Stanisława

s.gatz@www.solidarnosc.gda.pl

Gawroński Stefan

s.gawronski@www.solidarnosc.gda.pl

Grubich Tadeusz

t.grubich@www.solidarnosc.gda.pl  

Januć Danuta

d.januc@www.solidarnosc.gda.pl

Jenda Irena

i.jenda@www.solidarnosc.gda.pl

Jolanta Unruh-Balińska

j.unruh-balinska@www.solidarnosc.gda.pl

Kołsut Agnieszka

a.kolsut@www.solidarnosc.gda.pl

Kowalczyk Zbigniew

z.kowalczyk@www.solidarnosc.gda.pl

Kraskowska Agnieszka

a.kraskowska@www.solidarnosc.gda.pl

Krzyżanowska Anna

a.krzyzanowska@www.solidarnosc.gda.pl

Książek Wojciech

w.ksiazek@www.solidarnosc.gda.pl

Kuberczyk Andrzej

a.kuberczyk@www.solidarnosc.gda.pl

Kubiak Aneta

a.kubiak@www.solidarnosc.gda.pl

Kuzimski Roman

r.kuzimski@www.solidarnosc.gda.pl

Kuźma Małgorzata

m.kuzma@www.solidarnosc.gda.pl

Kuźma Ryszard

r.kuzma@www.solidarnosc.gda.pl

Łukasińska Danuta

d.lukasinska@www.solidarnosc.gda.pl

Machut Danuta

d.machut@www.solidarnosc.gda.pl

Mendat Danuta

d.mendat@www.solidarnosc.gda.pl

Raca Elżbieta

e.raca@www.solidarnosc.gda.pl

Rataj Krzysztof

k.rataj@www.solidarnosc.gda.pl

Raźny Teresa

t.razny@www.solidarnosc.gda.pl

Rogowska-Wąs Anita

a.rogowska@www.solidarnosc.gda.pl

Rossa Regina

r.rossa@www.solidarnosc.gda.pl

Rzepkowska Ewa

e.rzepkowska@www.solidarnosc.gda.pl

Sak Katarzyna

k.sak@www.solidarnosc.gda.pl

Sąpór Przemysław

p.sapor@www.solidarnosc.gda.pl

Sikorski Ryszard

r.sikorski@www.solidarnosc.gda.pl

Stegart Roman

r.stegart@www.solidarnosc.gda.pl

Szewczyk Jan

j.szewczyk@www.solidarnosc.gda.pl

Tkaczyk Renata

r.tkaczyk@www.solidarnosc.gda.pl

Tylski Adam

a.tylski@www.solidarnosc.gda.pl

Wałęza Danuta

d.waleza@www.solidarnosc.gda.pl

Wierzchołowski Jarosław

j.wierzcholowski@www.solidarnosc.gda.pl

Wiśniewska Domicela Grażyna

d.wisniewska@www.solidarnosc.gda.pl

Zielińska Olga

o.zielinska@www.solidarnosc.gda.pl

Download PDF
Powrót Drukuj stronę